independentlaha.blogg.se

7.2 elvui update messed up my map
7.2 elvui update messed up my map




7.2 elvui update messed up my map

Seems like i have managed the problem for now, dunno for how long.

7.2 elvui update messed up my map

At this moment i am helpless as anyone i talk to havent had such issue? Could anyone by any means have experienced such issue before? How to deal with this? Simply turning off an addon is not an option because it works for everyone I use newest ElvUi (10.49) I've trying to login for past 3-4 days and the problem still occurs. I also tried using VPN to see if the problem persist and it does. The place where my character is logout currently afaik is Broken Shore near Nethershard vendors and Xylem challange NPC. I tried deleting WTF folder with addons settings, didn't help, i tried deleting cache, didn't help, same for disabling "Optimize Network for Speed" setting in options, disabling "Browser hardware acceleration when available" in b.net client. I can login with the same addon setup on every other character but this one. I'm stuck on loading screen for about literally 5 minutes then game screen flashes and i get back to login screen with Disconnect message (WOW51900319). Seems like it's ElvUI addon causing this. To be precise i can't login on my Demon Hunter (main) since newest patch.

7.2 elvui update messed up my map

I have problem that keeps bothering me since 7.2 hit.






7.2 elvui update messed up my map